As a resale marketplace, prices may be above face value.

EXPERIENCE THE THRILL OF LIVE EVENTS

As a resale marketplace, prices may be above face value.
Current Location: Washington D.C., DC
Enter city, state:

Local Concerts

Wed Feb 09
7:30 PM
Billie Eilish
Capital One Arena Washington, DC
Mon Mar 07
7:00 PM
Tyler The Creator
Capital One Arena Washington, DC
Fri Mar 25
8:00 PM
Bad Bunny
Capital One Arena Washington, DC
Mon May 16
6:30 PM
Foo Fighters
Merriweather Post Pavilion Columbia, MD
Wed Jun 01
7:00 PM
Coldplay & H.E.R.
FedexField Landover, MD
Wed Jun 22
4:30 PM
The Stadium Tour: Motley Crue, Def Leppard, Poison & Joan Jett and The Blackhearts
Nationals Park Washington, DC
Wed Aug 10
7:30 PM
Kenny Chesney, Dan and Shay, Old Dominion & Carly Pearce
Merriweather Post Pavilion Columbia, MD
Sat Aug 27
7:30 PM
Rod Stewart & Cheap Trick
Merriweather Post Pavilion Columbia, MD
Thu Sep 08
6:30 PM
Red Hot Chili Peppers, The Strokes & Thundercat
Nationals Park Washington, DC
Sat Sep 24
8:00 PM
Elton John
Nationals Park Washington, DC
Load More Events
Show Less

Local Sports

Sat Jan 22
7:00 PM
Washington Capitals vs. Ottawa Senators
Capital One Arena Washington, DC
Sun Jan 23
3:30 PM
Washington Wizards vs. Boston Celtics
Capital One Arena Washington, DC
Tue Jan 25
7:00 PM
Washington Wizards vs. Los Angeles Clippers
Capital One Arena Washington, DC
Sat Jan 29
1:00 PM
Monster Jam
Capital One Arena Washington, DC
Sat Jan 29
7:00 PM
Monster Jam
Capital One Arena Washington, DC
Sun Jan 30
1:00 PM
Monster Jam
Capital One Arena Washington, DC
Sat Feb 05
7:00 PM
Washington Wizards vs. Phoenix Suns
Capital One Arena Washington, DC
Sun Feb 13
12:30 PM
Washington Capitals vs. Ottawa Senators
Capital One Arena Washington, DC
Sat Mar 19
8:00 PM
Washington Wizards vs. Los Angeles Lakers
Capital One Arena Washington, DC
Sun Mar 27
6:00 PM
Washington Wizards vs. Golden State Warriors
Capital One Arena Washington, DC
Load More Events
Show Less

Local Theatre

Sat Jan 22
7:00 PM
Aziz Ansari
The Anthem - D.C. Washington, DC
Sat Feb 19
2:30 PM
Disney On Ice: Let's Celebrate!
Capital One Arena Washington, DC
Fri Feb 25
8:00 PM
Gabriel Iglesias
EagleBank Arena Fairfax, VA
Sat Mar 05
7:00 PM
Jeff Dunham
Warner Theatre - DC Washington, DC
Sat Mar 12
8:00 PM
Capital Comedy Festival: Gary Owen, Tony Rock, Tommy Davidson & Don D.C. Curry
DAR Constitution Hall Washington, DC
Sat Apr 02
7:00 PM
Bill Burr
The Hall at Maryland Live Hanover, MD
Sun Apr 03
7:00 PM
Bill Burr
The Hall at Maryland Live Hanover, MD
Sat Apr 16
7:00 PM
Jo Koy
The Hall at Maryland Live Hanover, MD
Sat May 28
8:00 PM
Nick Cannon Presents: MTV Wild N Out Live
Merriweather Post Pavilion Columbia, MD
Sat Aug 20
8:00 PM
Steve Martin & Martin Short
Wolf Trap National Park for the Performing Arts Vienna, VA
Load More Events
Show Less